Reviews

Below are just a few of reviews from our customers. Would you like to leave a review? Click here.

Shari O.

08/05/2022

Cheryl and her team did an amazing job unpacking our home! I was completely overwhelmed with the number of boxes that needed to be unpacked. When I reached out for help, she responded in a timely manner, arrived on time and immediately reassured me that they have got this covered. It is what they do as organizational professionals, and they did it effectively and efficiently. The team completely unpacked my home in one day! We can now enjoy our new home and feel settled. I highly recommend Busy Bees!!

Susannah S.

08/05/2022

It’s not too hyperbolic to say Busy Bees saved my move and saved my sanity. I am so grateful to Cheryl and her team, who spent a day and a half working with me to get my whole home unpacked after a cross-country move. She also organized a hauling service so I was left with a clean garage into which both cars could be parked Right After a Move! Professional unpackers definitely add to the cost of the move, but if you are considering whether it’s worth it, think of it as pure self care. The whole team was great: professional, personable, hard-working, safety conscious. Highly recommended!

Belice C.

08/05/2022

Cheryl & her team are wonderful, they take the stress out of any project. They unpacked, organized & created new space where I didn’t think I would have in my new kitchen! Definitely 5 star concierge service & creativity. My space looks like a model home.

Our Response:
Thank you, Belice! We really enjoyed meeting you!

John H.

08/05/2022

These guys are AWESOME. They came out looked at the project gave me a fair estimate and what to expect. The next day, they showed up on time. Brought all the packing supplies, packed everything perfectly. Fast and efficient. Highly recommended. Thank you again!

Our Response:
Thank you, John. We enjoyed working with you! If you are in town again, please look us up! We would be happy to help you again.

Mark P.

08/05/2022

Although I didn’t end up doing this project with Busy Bees due to my job offering to fund my move, I felt obligated to review them because they worked so professionally with me and my budget. So many packing companies out there just say, this is our rate and these are the days we can do the job. Busy Bees worked with me on my budget and we’re also very flexible with scheduling to ensure it was easiest on me. Thank you Busy Bees!

Our Response:
Thanks Mark! It was a pleasure speaking with you! By this time of my writing, you are on your way to Utah! Save travels and good luck in Utah!

Carolyn J.

08/05/2022

These ladies were such a good choice.! They kept in touch, were very punctual, and did an amazing job. I highly recommend them.

Bernard F.

08/05/2022

Great team arrived at our place on time. Very efficient and packaged each item as if it was their own. Very responsive to our questions and did not hesitate to ask us to clarify any questions they had. That way they made sure all our desires and requests were met. We recommend them highly and will not hesitate to ask their assistance if and when the need arises.

John D.

08/05/2022

I’m very pleased with the service. I am now a continuing customer and plan on using the services for the foreseeable future.

Our Response:
Thank you for the outstanding review. We loo forward to working with you again!

Noble J.

08/05/2022

We work with Busy Bees on a regular basis. They are trained professionals that have never let us down. I give my highest recommendation for anyone looking for a company to handle their packing, unpacking, or estate sale services!

Our Response:
Thank you, Noble! We enjoy working with the guys too!

Douglas G.

08/05/2022

I'm so happy I found Busy Bees! It was a great experience start to finish. The communication was easy and the job was done efficiently and professionally. My move went MUCH easier with their help!

Our Response:
Thank you, Doug! We enjoyed meeting and working with you too!

Bridget S.

08/05/2022

I highly recommend Busy Bees. They helped my mom pack and unpack for her move. Anne was great. She was fast and very productive in the time she was there. It was a huge help for my mom. Busy Bees was very professional and reliable.

Our Response:
Thank you Ms Bridget! We value your business and so happy we were able to help you a couple of times!

Bridget M.

08/05/2022

My experience with Busy Bees has been amazing! I needed them to come Today and I messaged them on Thursday and Cheryl responded back so quickly and was so awesome to get two people to help us today! Catherine and Denise were amazing!! They were so kind and amazing workers! They are very fast and so caring about packing it perfectly. I am so glad that I chose them to help us!

Alice W.

07/15/2022

What a team of professionals! Cheryl and her staff have made the stress of downsizing and moving, such a relief for our residents. Her company is recommended to families when they move into Francois Bend Senior Living for an easy and seamless transition into our community. Thank you for all that you do.

R.J. C.

07/15/2022

When I was buying my new home and had to pack for the move, I never could have made it through my move without them. They also fully unpacked and organized me at my new home and put everything away in one day! I highly recommend their services.

D D.

07/15/2022

Mom's favorite green chair and pictures were setup up when we arrived. It meant the world to her. Thank you so much!

Linda M.

07/15/2022

Cheryl and her team are my "moving angels". Even at a moment's notice she is ready and willing to help families relocate into Sunrise.

Laverne P.

07/15/2022

Cheryl, you and your team did a wonderful job relocating my 85-year-old mother to her new assisted living apartment. The move was very easy for us all. We were able to take mom out for just a few hours and then back to her new home, which was decorated and setup. Thank you so much for making it a simple and fun process instead of an ordeal.